Tour overview

The word Jyotirling is a Sanskrit compound of Jyoti’s ‘radiance’ and linga. There are twelve traditional Jyotirling shrines in India. The five jyotirlingas of Maharashtra are Aundha Nagnath, Bhimashankar, Ghrishneshwar, Parali Vaijnath, and Trimbakeshwar.

TOUR COST- Rs. 22,000/- Per person.

(Excludes- 5% GST, Incidental expenses)


Parali Vaijnath: one of the twelve Jyotirling, Aundha Nagnath: one of the twelve Jyotirlinga, Grishneshwar: Grishneshwar Jyotirlinga Temple, sometimes referred to as the Ghrneshwar or Dhushmeshwar Temple, is one of the shrines dedicated to Lord Shiva that is referenced in the Shiva Purana, Trimbakeshwar: Ancient temple with a sacred pond thought to be the start of Godavari River. Bhimashankar: one of the twelve Jyotirling, Shirdi: Sai Baba Temple- Sai Baba was an Indian spiritual master who is regarded by his devotees to be a manifestation of Sri Dattaguru.


Yashodhan Travels  Pune to Pune (2 X 2 Semi – luxury bus).


Yashodhan TravelsParali Vaijnath- 1 night, Aurangabad- 1 night, Shirdi- 1 night, Nashik- 1 night.




1 13-May-24 17-May-24
2 27-May-24 31-May-24
3 3-Jun-24 7-Jun-24
4 10-Jun-24 14-Jun-24
5 24-Jun-24 28-Jun-24
Important Information :

1) Climate: Hot & Humid.

Download Brochure

Day 1

Proceed to Parali Vaijnath by coach at 6am, after arrival proceed to Parali Vaijnath temple and overnight stay at Parali Vaijnath.

Day 2

Proceed to Aurangabad, enroute visit Aundha Nagnath temple, and overnight stay at Aurangabad.

Day 3

Early morning darshan of Grishneshwar temple, later proceed to Shirdi, evening visit to Sai Baba temple and overnight stay at Shirdi.

Day 4

Proceed to Nashik, Enroute visit Trimbakeshwar temple, overnight stay at Nashik.

Day 5

Proceed to Pune, Enroute visit Bhimashankar, after lunch proceed to Pune. Tour Concludes.